(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | Denver, Colorado

Fun, active, and thoughtful. Are you?

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to avoid the nuances and say exactly what I mean
  • I am more creative than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 18 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Well, I'm originally from Indiana and moved out to Denver about four years ago for the outdoor activities. I'm social, friendly, and a genuinely happy guy. I like to stay active and keep life entertaining. I'm always game for anything in wash park like bags, volleyball, and washers. Bike rides or taking my roommates dog out is always a good time. I listen to all types of music and might act the part. I like to cook and eat with chop sticks. I'm entrepreneurial and currently working to get a marketing and real estate company off the ground. I'm a very considerate and versatile guy, so I'm looking for a girl that will go camping or to a football/baseball game, but would enjoy a night on the town as well. You don't have to like everything, but if you'd like to try something new, I would love to help you out. I'm very patient, so don't worry about that. I'm looking for a girl that is kind, driven, and fun. If that's you, I'll be the guy to open your door.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral