(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

In a spirit of adventure and fun, I cut to the chase and hit submit on the whole profile. Let's see what happens!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out







Performing arts




Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm one of many that didn't grow up, thankfully so. I am unable to live in the box, I love to be free spirited. Crayola box of eight is definetly not who I am. Maybe I made mistakes, poor choices, etc., etc., but I have no regrets, as I know I have lived. Strong in spirit, I bet some of the "adventures" I have lived and experienced, and can laugh about, would probably break most women. Road trip cross country alone, OH MY...say others, OH FUN say I. I certainly do not want to bore myself to death, remote control in hand. Friends of like mind have agreed to carry out that task should I start living in the box. That's loyalty! I know they love and accept me just as I am, never wanting to attempt to change what makes me ME.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree