(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

Be real

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • It is important to respect authority
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »







Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a sincere, down to earth and fun chick. I can be shy and reserved at first, but am witty and quirky once I get to know you; most of all I lead with my heart and seek peace and happiness in everything I do. I am not your typical catty woman and can let things go! I look at life with a glass half-full attitude and only want others in my life who also have a positive attitude. Life is way too short to be miserable! I love great philosophical, intellectual, and entertaining conversation and try to keep a sense of humor about everything. I am looking for a confident, motivated, and romantic man. I am a hopeless romantic and a big dreamer, typical characteristics of a pisces. I am an elementary teacher where teaching is not only a career, but a lifestyle. One of my main goals in life is to help disadvantaged children in every way that I can. I am not your typical frumpy holiday sweater wearing teacher and try to keep myself looking current, classy, and fashionable, as my original career was in fashion. I have a strong sense of values and morals and lead a Christian life, but like to drink socially and am very open minded. I am originally from California, but moved to Colorado after highschool and attended colleges here. I love Colorado, but am not a skier or snow lover; the beach and water are still my favorite. I am looking for someone who shares my desire to grow emotionally, spiritually, and intellectually. I don’t usually like talking about myself, so I’ll stop there…. If you fit the bill, contact me, let's chat.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral