(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

People will forget what you said people will forget what you did People will NEVER forget how you made them feel!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Im all about making the person im with feel like there isn't any other person in the world for them but me! I'm attentive,hopless romantic, very affectionate, driven,cry at chick flicks, love to be loved and love back. Im a deep person but when the time is right i will show my playfull side...want to see it? You like flowers,cards a note in your lunch,flirting via text no matter how new or old the relationship is, i will always make time for my partner I need and want someone that wants a long term relationship, will take the time needed to build a strong foundation, admitt when they are wrong(as will i) work together when at times there will be a bumpy ride, mutual respect,good listener. The person i want to grow old with Must be willing to do what it takes to be happy!, I don't want someone that is selfish,drinks way to much, goes to the bar often or thinks its ok not to come home because they have drank to much, I don't want to control my partner, all i ask is that there be a phone call or text so i don't worry. I have alot to offer in all areas, im a LEO....confidence comes with the package....:) to ya soon, BTW.........THE MULLET IS GONE....LOL

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college