(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Denver, Colorado


She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Wine tasting



in her own words...

Looking for an adventurous, worldly man who is fully engaged in life - stretches the envelop while maintaining balance. I am an explorer at heart. I especially appreciate experiencing the obscure, exotic and off the beaten path parts of the world. I lived in Thailand for twelve years and loved the opportunity to discover that part of Asia. Two years ago I summited Kilimanjaro. The challenge was exhilarating, but the beauty of the country and people were even more impactful. This past year as a Developer / Architect I've enjoyed the opportunity of transforming an abandoned Buddhist temple into an interesting commercial venue. I know how to love and be loved. I was married for nineteen years so I have an appreciation for what it is to be in a commited relationship and how it contributes to one's life. At this point I'm looking for someone to share the rest of the journey with. I'm not hesitant to merge out on my own, but appreciate the magic of two.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral