(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Hi Everyone!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • When I see two people madly kissing in public, I’d rather not look
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi Everyone! My name is Lindsey and I live in Lakewood. I recently started a new job in Cherry Creek North doing accounting for a shortline railroad. I am a CPA, and am halfway through graduate school. I am in the process of buying my townhouse which is in Belmar (Wads and Alameda). I love that area. It is so nice to be able to walk anywhere you want.. and with the new addition of Nordstrom Rack, it is very dangerous for my wallet. My entire family lives in Colorado. My parents live in Genesee and my younger brother goes to school in Gunnison.I am a Colorado native. I even stayed in Colorado to go to college.. I love it here, fall is my absolute favorite season! I love the weather, the fashion and pumpkin spice lattes! I am looking for someone who is looking for a long term committed relationship with marriage being the ultimate goal. Unfortunately, I have wasted too much time with guys who take me for granted and get complacent with me. If you are looking to not play games and want to be committed to me and maybe even get married and have kids, then I am your gal! Look forward to hearing from you soon!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree