(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

I love family, its very important to me that you love family, dinners etc. My brothers call me Gabby, I love to talk and laugh with everyone

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Wine tasting

in her own words...

My friends and family for some reason think I should own a coffee house or something to do with food, (food brings people together) that's just because I love people.. What puts a smile on my face, children, adults sharing and caring, and impersonation, that really makes me laugh, I'm most grateful for the great family and friends that I social life is pretty quite I don't like to go go go, but I do enjoy doing things, I'm most passionate for my kids (two) and grandchildren (two), I love to listen to nice music, Italian Bistro Blend, What would I like in a relationship, just someone kind and not want to spend everyday with me, I believe everyone needs there space.. So out of town is okay...but not married :0..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree