(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for someone special

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello! Well I've been out of the whole dating thing for a while now, and I decided to try online dating again:) I enjoy meeting new people and trying new things! I can be spontaneous as well such as doing a road trip the last minute! Love it! If it doesn't work out, I hope to at least have a gained a friend out of this experience:) A little about me....I am a pretty shy person, but once I get to know you a little bit better, you may see a different side of me:) So once you make me laugh, I will feel more comfortable :) This past year I ran a marathon which I never thought I would ever do in my life. But the main reason to run was for an organization that I joined which helps raise money for those who have leukemia/lymphoma. It definitley was an opportunity of a lifetime for me:) I also enjoy traveling!! Love it! One place that I thought was very extreme for me to live for a while was Afghanistan! Also, I do enjoy going out to try new restaurants, going to the movies, or anything that seems fun to do:) But I also can be a homebody, and just cuddling on the couch watching a movie works for me too:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral