(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Just Love

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting


in her own words...

I am passionate about life, art, business & love! I am extremely loyal &crazy about my family& I don't know what I would do without them. I am looking to find love &a best friend w/ similar interests. I’m new to Denver so I’m definitely looking for someone to show me the town &share new experiences. I have learned a lot about myself &know the important qualities I’m looking for. No experience is a bad one, however awful things seem. Some of my most valuable lessons were taken from those experiences &made me into who I am. It’s so important to be true to yourself &never lose sight of what you believe in. I am not willing to settle out of convenience or loneliness. I believe actions truly speak louder than words &we are capable of greatness as long as we believe. I’m looking for someone who can communicate effectively, be emotionally connected/healthy, supportive, similar financial perspective, ambitions w/ future goals. Someone who is confident (not to be confused w/ cocky), intelligent, has a sense of humor/ makes me laugh, capable of emotional depth, loves to travel, affectionate, reliable, loyal, honest, &loves animals (especially fish). I am passionate about everything I do, including my career. I work hard but I will drop everything for the people I care about. Since I work fulltime &own an online retail store, it's important I find someone with similar interests &understanding of hard work &dedication. I love old movies, &cozy nights! Traveling to the Caribbean or South pacific once a year would be ideal. I love the Ocean and had the pleasure of living next to it for 10 years. I like to go out &get dolled up occasionally, but also love staying home w/ a glass of wine. I love being in PJ’s as much if not more than being dressed up. When I refer to going out it usually entails dinner &drinks. My clubbing days are kept to a min. Life is a gift &what you make of it! I'm looking for someone that shoots for the stars but also appreciative of little things!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral