(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

.) smile first

Her 14 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmm where to begin.. Well I am very outgoing, but a little shy at a first glance. It takes me a while to warm up.... I'd like to think I am occasionally a little funny.I am a very old soul, kind, but still a little wild and crazy (but the good kind of crazy that makes you smile). I am driven and passionate very goal motivated. Being active is important to me I like to be outdoors but at the same time i am a women who wears lip-gloss to bed. it's who I am. I like to golf & I actually think I am getting better. I am pretty athletic played college softball. I love to learn new things, I am very creative, and use fashion to express that. I have a sleeve of tattoos. I really am pretty open to any new experience, just want someone I can share them with. I am on here not because I have a hard time meeting people but because I am looking to for someone who has the same interest as I do. Someone who is honest, kind, wants to have a good time. I know not every connection will be love but I would hope that the person I am with would Be open for whatever the journey brings. I would like to think I am low drama high strung but mellow If that makes sense at all . I totally believe when I meet the right person it will just click. I am a sucker for love. . I have never done this so i don't really know what else to say but I'm NERVOUS.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral