(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Denver, Colorado

I am a great person with a great heart. I will spoil and care for you and expect the same in return.

Her 17 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am from a small town. I love the country and peacefull life but love the city and all the many things you can do here. I would like to meet someone that is down to earth. Someone I can talk to and laugh with. Someone who is romantic and fun. Someone who works hard and plays hard and enjoys life. I would like to find someone who has some of the same interests as me. Is there anyone out there like this. I am fun and outgoing. Timid at times. I like to spoil my man. I recently ended a 11 year relationship so this is all so new to me. I Love to cook. Cooking is my passion. I am very active and love the outdoors. I like to watch a good movie and watch sports. I love the Broncos! GO BRONCOS! I like to fish, hike, boat, go for walks, exercise, Go out to dinner and a movie, Dance,hang out with friend and family. Family is very important to me. .I love to joke around and laugh. Yes looks are important. You have to be attracted to someone first in order to proceed with the rest. I love to travel. I' m adventurous. I'm not a drama queen. I don't like conflict. I love music. My dad was a musician so I grew up around music. I love my job. I love life. It doesn't matter what is thrown my way I try and make the best of it. I'm looking for a lifelong partner. I would love and cherish him for the rest of my life........ Are you out there????? I don't have many pictures of myself doing activities because I am always the one taking pictures but yes these pictures are all recent, within one month.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any