(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


68 | Denver, Colorado

Over 60 and lifeguarding! What do you make of that?!!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

This sort of biography is one that makes me a bit uncomfortable….(and I’ll bet doing this made YOU uneasy, as well!) Just how DO we tell the truth about ourselves on this online platform, and how do we ever expect to connect with someone suitable ..if we tell our real truth? Well, since I honestly do want to connect with a true life partner, I’d better display my own honesty and integrity by walking my own talk….and say here what’s on my mind. Sure, I’ve been in relationships – lots of them. Most of them were destined to not last – for a myriad of reasons. I’ve even been married and divorced more than once, I’ve spent the last decade as a single person. I’m now ready to change that. I’m fully ready to take on the mantle of “partner” with my new friend. No longer interested in being just another entitled American woman, I am dedicated to the idea of being accountable for my share of and in the relationship. My wish is to find that partner – a real partner for life. The partner I’d like to have in my life would be – very simply – someone who would want me as his partner. Some characteristics of my ideal partner: tall, high-energy, athletic, kind; he would be an admirer of children, supportive of women, and a lover of the arts, if not an artist. If anything I’ve said above is of interest to you, please connect with me through this platform, and let’s together decide if we should meet over coffee or tea.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree