(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Find someone to laugh and have a good time with.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 5 interests

« »



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I never thought that I would be using internet to meet someone... But being new to Denver I thought I would give it a try. Here is something more about me: I'm originally from Czech Republic and came to US 9 years ago. I've lived in Tucson, AZ the whole time but couldn't handle the hot weather anymore and when I got a job offer from the University of Colorado I didn't hesitate for a second and moved. I love traveling, all kinds of outdoor activities and sports. I love taking my dog Buddy with me and so anyone interested has to be crazy about dogs :) I'm not really a TV fan except for watching hockey which I guess comes from being Czech. I work at the university, doing research and I love it. It can get frustrating at times but when something works the way it should it's really exciting. I'm not sure what else to write but I would like to meet someone who would like to know me more, do some hiking, skiing or snowshoeing together and see what happens :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral