(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I will definitely dance at weddings (exclusions: chicken dance, cotton eyed joe, electric slide)

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a social person by nature. I get along with just about everybody. Unless they wear Axe body spray. I'm looking for someone to explore, Denver, Colorado, the US, and most places near and far. I'm an urbanite who loves the mountains. I love going to concerts whether they're on Colfax or in Morrison. I prefer dives, breweries, and neighborhood bars to nightclubs. That said, I have gotten bottle service at the Rock Bar. I was raised in Texas but I don't ski in jeans or have a tattoo of the Alamo. I went to school out east and then lived in DC for a few years. I loved my time there but in the end it was a little too gray. I try to do new things when the opportunity arises. Recently tried Yoga for the first time and really liked it. Blew a tire training for the Bar Harbor Marathon last year but hopefully I won't have any issues running Chicago this year. I will always hold the door for you and never expect you to do the dishes if you cook. My friends mean the world to me and I've found my buddies from growing up are irreplaceable, despite how much our lives may have diverged. When/if I get married, there will be groomswomen. I'm looking for someone fun, active, open minded, challenging, empathetic, kind, sarcastic without being caustic, intellectually curious, consistent, and laid back. I like women quick to whisper in my ear during a movie, call me on my bs (but can take when the tables are turned), aren't afraid to get dirty, laugh easily, and think Denverites don't get dressed up often enough. I have issues with women whose idea of early is 30 minutes late, lack technology etiquette, and sweat the small stuff.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree