(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | Denver, Colorado

Life is short and you.........

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Where to begin...... I enjoy the great outdoors (golf, softball, hiking, skiing), hitting any sporting event in this great city of Denver, dive bars, a good bottle of wine or bottle of beer, a remarkable sunset, sunrise and the smell of a good Colorado rain storm. I also like playing pool, darts, going dancing, going for a motorcycle riide, and of course anywhere where there is sun and water. As far as friends and family go I cherish them all and wouldn't be where I am without them. They are a very big part of my life along with my two labrador retrievers. As far as who I am looking for... well that's someone who likes adventure, is NOT a TV-aholic but can curl up on the couch every now and again. Someone who likes to cook, enjoys good conversation, likes to hear others opinions but doesn't have to agree with them, a well rounded individual who is honest, respectful, down to earth, funny and knows how to treat a lady! In addition someone who will be my best friend, makes me laugh and is just a good person inside and out. Life is short and you never know whose just one email and or wink away.....

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree