(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for friends or a boyfriend.

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have more energy than most people
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards



in her own words...

Hmm, so about me. I always find these profile things a little dorky... Here's a really brief summary. I love to read, ride my bike, travel / go on day trips to take photos (when time and money allow), watch movies, study foreign language. I'm a bit of a news junkie but not via television. I'm getting my career off the ground and you need to be doing the same or at least be working towards a goal in life (albeit long or short term). I like guys with a quirky sense of humor; I can find something funny about almost every situation and appreciate that quality in other people. I'd like to meet someone with similar hobbies and interests, but not all the same - how else will we learn from each other? I'm looking for friends and/or a new significant other. I should mention that I have pictures, but don't really want them all over the internet for various reasons. I'm happy to send them if you message me though.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral