PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rhonda

55 | Denver, Colorado

NEXT CHAPTER PLEASE

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Camping

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

in her own words...

I love life and living it the happiest I can that means most obstacles are not a big deal just go around or change your plan, don't let everything get you down or stop you! I'm willing to be open and honest with my feelings and emotions and hope you are too.I love good conversation and am respectful of different options. I know what I what at this point in my life and am going for it. I hope the same is for you. I'm not afraid to laugh at my self and am often witty (okay it's really sarcastic but that doesn't look good in writing and it's all in fun) I just love to laugh it's great for my soul. I am far from perfect and always eager to make improvements but I'm and also confident in who I am and would like to meet someone who is confident with out being arrogant. Some one who like people and meeting new people. Who want to be happy (no grumpy guys please lol) I very much enjoy hiking and being outdoors as much as possible especially being in the mountains or a walk around a lake, also curling up with a good movie is nice. tried bowling for the first time since childhood and loves it. I like to go downtown walk around enjoy dinner or a drink or attend an event, jazz spot or just find a new place to enjoy. I will skydive sometime in the next few years. I love trying new adventures.I intend to visit some of the tourist spot that as that Coloradoan I probably should have by now (better late than never right) I also plan on yearly vacations/adventures around the world something I never made the time to do before. I Like a lot of people I like spending time with family and friend There is so much more I could say so if you are interested so far we should connect. Please if you find me interesting send me a message, a wink tells me your not interested enough to take time to message me, I will do the same.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 59
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any