PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leslie

59 | Denver, Colorado

Happy, adventurous, lover-of-life!

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a happy, humorous, adventurous, affectionate and giving woman looking for someone with similar sensibilities, who loves exploring life to its fullest. I'm kind, honest and direct in any relationship. I am quite comfortable in my own skin and I am looking for a partner who is secure and happy with himself. I like to start my day with a workout, and get out with my dogs for a walk or hike. I’m not an exercise fanatic, but being fit is really important to me. My childhood was divided between the beaches of Southern California and the mountains of Colorado. Not hard to take. I was a lucky little girl. I love outdoor sports – skiing, sailing, hiking, golfing and riding horses. I am an explorer at heart and seized the chance to live and work in England for many years. What an eye-opening experience it was to live abroad and travel the world. I covered a lot of Europe, and had incredible trips to India, Africa and Australia. In terms of my lifestyle, I’ve enjoyed living in both urban and rural settings and, of course, the Rocky Mountains. I love San Francisco, New York and Chicago – it’s all about dining, museums, music and people. I also love a man who enjoys cooking a great meal together and savoring a wonderful bottle of wine. There’s something really bonding and sensual about creating a memorable meal together. I have an infectious laugh that most people love, and I do it a lot. If you’re looking for quiet and demure, I’m not your woman. But if you want to have fun and explore life – let’s go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 64
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any