(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Just looking for someone to go run around with, wherever whenever!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, well.. I love being outside and hiking. I will use you to take me up to the mountains - I just want to be perfectly honest about that! (I really want to rock climb, but I just can't seem to get "up there.") Although I do kind of short attention span. I am pretty eccentric and I love to dance! I just became a member of Oil Painters of America. My ideal person would be someone that I could outreach in the community with or volunteer maybe? Really though, I am super casual, I am up for whatever actually. I just bought a ski jacket and I want to ski this season. I think I am coming off as super athletic, I do run, but I am not like a total sports fanatic really. BEWARE: I can make incredibly stupid jokes that only make sense to me and I am not all that great at!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college