(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Looking for new people in Denver who want to drink good AND bad beer, go skiing, and have genuinely random fun.

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm not much of a romantic, and I'm not into the idea of the conventional "dating" scene (dinner and movie? BLAH boring). I'm a pretty busy person, I like to ski and visit new breweries, and sometimes I just want to sit around and watch bad 90's sitcoms. I love doing new and fun things I've never done before, and I love trying things that I'm not sure I can do. I don't think anyone has to buy me anything to make me like them, and there is nothing that bugs me more than when someone says they like me before they actually know me - I don't value pickup lines or cheesy rhetoric. I like dynamic people who can maintain conversation about a variety of topics. I like reflective people who consider their place in the world and are always striving to be better. I like adventurous, caring people. In general, I like most people. I care about things. And I already think this "describe yourself and your ideal match" section is too long!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral