PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Leena

30 | Denver, Colorado

Just looking to see what happens

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm an easy going person that likes to try new things, travel to new places and meet new people. I'm not super serious and just love to laugh. I think life shouldn't be taken too seriously as long as you have some goals but always make time to have fun in the meantime. My feeling done get hurt very easily and I'm not an extremely sensitive person so I love a good joke. I'm originally from California and have lived in Colorado for almost 3 years now. I absolutely love it and doubt I'll ever leave. I just finished my bachelors degree and I'll probably go back to school this summer or fall for my masters degree. I'm looking for someone that doesn't take life to seriously, loves to laugh and have fun, is open minded and not judgemental. I'm very open and believe that communication and honesty is key to any relationship. I really just want someone that I have fun with on a day to day basis and someone that also understand that communication is importatnt and isn't afraid to say what's on their mind. I'm open minded and don't really have a "type", I'm always willing to take at least one chance on a person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any