PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alicia

37 | Denver, Colorado

Do you believe in love at first sight or should I walk by again ?

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

1. I woke up one morning maybe 2 years ago, with a freckle on my nose. 2. Whenever I see 3 ripe bananas together, I feel the need to make banana bread. 3. For most people, pottery class is for relaxation. Throwing clay on the wheel actually creates stress for me. 4. I have a four year old nephew, my sister is my best friend, and I talk to my Mom and Dad at least once a week. 5. I am a freelance graphic designer, and have an obsession with package design. 6. I have no idea where I would be right now without my girlfriends. 7. I know that every relationship serves it’s purpose. I’ve learned a lot about myself through heartbreak, and I wouldn’t change a thing. 8. I don’t have a favorite color, band, artist or movie. 9. I’ve lived in Denver for almost 5 years, and absolutely LOVE it here. 10. I’ve been known to eat popcorn for dinner on Sunday nights. 11. I talk to cab drivers, can drive a stick shift and love parallel parking. 12. I miss midwestern thunderstorms and fireflies. 13. I like the smell of rain, gasoline, freshly cut grass and musty basements. 14. I am afraid of moths. 15. I am very social, love planning parties and events, and really enjoy meeting new people. 16. I would like to have a dark room in my house someday. 17. I love making lists. 18. I used to sing in a quartet, I love playing volleyball, and I ride my bike whenever I can. 19. I really dislike online dating. 20. I laugh at myself on a daily basis, and I am very sarcastic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral