(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


60 | Denver, Colorado

This is such a great time in my life-I'm excited to find the right man to share it!!!

She is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When she gets interested in something, she can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire her for her knowledge and innovativeness. She derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

She is drawn to those who can balance her highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hmmm......describe myself and what I am looking for in 4000 characters? OK, here goes. I am in a very happy place in my life and actually do wake up every morning excited to see what the day will bring, ready to get out into our gorgeous Colorado sunshine. I am a physician but have reduced my practice to part time so have plenty of leisure time. I love being outdoors, enjoying walks, hiking, swimming, kayaking, diving, and most recently SUP. My three daughters, whom I adore, are grown and have interesting careers and great families. My passion is travel and I've been fortunate enough to have been almost everywhere. Sometimes I travel as a volunteer with medical mission surgical teams to Asia and Africa, which is so rewarding. And some trips are just for fun.....I've been known to fly to Paris for the weekend! I love to cook and have great friends who love to eat so it works out well! i have gotten pretty good at doing impromptu dinners and parties. But also treasure quiet nights at home........ I am looking for an energetic, fun-loving man who has a sense of adventure and believes life is best when shared with a partner that you love. Life has ups and downs, but it seems smoother and happier when you face it as a team. I still have 2600 characters left but think that is enough. You can find out the rest when we meet! Looking forward to it! Laurie

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 50 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral