PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laura

30 | Denver, Colorado

Fun Loving, Laid Back, Kansas Native

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out

Music

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi! I'm a Kansas girl, moved to Colorado about 2.5 years ago, and love it. I went to school in Nashville and worked in the music industry out there for 2 years before wanting to try a new place. I have a pup who is almost 3 years old. He's a Pointer mix, and the best thing in my life. I mean, who doesn't love having someone go crazy every time they see you? I love to play and watch sports. I like to run, hike and sometimes just walk. My favorite sport to play is volleyball, I played in high school and joined a rec team about a year ago, and it's a ton of fun. I LOVE the NFL and NCAA Basketball. I would tell you who my favorite NFL team is, but you can find out later...it might not be a good situation. I also love KU basketball. Message me for any questions :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral