(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Denver, Colorado

It would be great to be able to laugh out loud with someone you connect with.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ehem.... Here it goes... I'm looking for someone to laugh, run, bike and share everyday life with. I spend my weekends camping, running and biking (most of the time falling off bikes) or doing anything outside that allows the sun to kiss my face. When I'm home I like to spend time in the kitchen cooking for friends and drinking wine. I also like gardening but it seems it requires more time than I have to give but it doesn't stop me from trying. I am outgoing, confident, affectionate girl. I love dressing up in heels and dresses but at the first mention of a mud race the tennis shoes come on! I enjoy picnics in the park with a good book to keep me company. Friends and family are a big part of my life. They are always within arms reach. Birthdays and holidays are always shared with them. I love traveling. I've lived and worked abroad in Germany and Thailand. I try to make a visit once a year to Europe or Southeast Asia. I'm looking for someone who's intelligent, funny and easy going. Someone who is playful, confident and affectionate. So, if you're a sweet, kind hearted, family oriented guy who likes to be outside, laugh, cook, eat, drink and travel then get in contact with me..... I think we can have fun and share something special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any