(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

One day at a time, rollin' with the flow, and headed for the Future!

His 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in the mid-west and moved out to Colorado in 1980. I was married in 1995 but I lost my wife of 16 years to cancer last year. So now it is just my daughter and me. We have a great relationship and she is my hero. I'm practical, a home-body, silly, loving and caring, hard-working, compassionate, outspoken, and sometimes just need to unwind and relax - I'm on my feet all day!. I can laugh at myself for being human and I try to be open minded. I enjoy staying on top of world events and being informed. I'm not a couch potato and I'm not into sports. I'd rather have the cat on my lap and watch NOVA. Being a single parent has been a labor of love, and it doesn't leave me much time for myself. I'm looking for a lady friend who is beautiful inside and out and who can give me a reason to smile. She enjoys the simple things in life. No expectations.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any