(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

I don't know karate but I know crazy...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I love being outdoors, sarcasm, reading a good book, drinking good beer and wine, eating great food and discovering new restaurants, COLORADO, road trips with a good soundtrack, Harley Davidson's, hammocks, live music, tattoos, camping, fishing, old cars, good friends, deep conversations, movies in black and white, movies period, being in complete solitude on a river, lake or mountains, random useless trivia, new shampoo, all sports especially soccer and football, traveling, being goofy, afternoon naps, flip flops, snorkeling, rock climbing, laughing til I cry, education, jeans and a wifebeater, stilettos, Montana, family, baked goods (cupcakes), the ocean, mountains, backgammon, cards, moose, photography, sushi, art, architecture, the country, the city, yoga, big dogs, new sheets, meditating, manual transmission, beer gardens, Wrigley Field, sea shells, bubble baths, typography, Whole Foods on a Sunday, cooking, silence...finding someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, is as sarcastic as I am....can dish it out as much as take it, loves to laugh and enjoys a decent amount of the things above...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral