(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | Denver, Colorado

There is a fine line between coincidence and fate.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports



in his own words...

So I joined because I dont want to find the person I am going to spend the rest of my life with at a bar or club. I know the online scene right now has it's own stigma but honestly I could care less. I am super easy going and it doesnt take much to please me. I work in an awesome profession where I get to meet and know new people every single day I work. I am passionate about my career and love what I do (most days). I am a huge family person, and typically still go on family vacations with my extended family as well. I have a real hard time describing myself on here but I do feel that I have something to offer this world. I would like to find someone who knows what they want in life and isnt here to play around.I am a firm believer that we are here for a short amount of time so lets make the best of it. I would like to meet someone who loves sports as much as I do. I would also like to meet someone who has a career path and is interested in always progressing their own life. Im adventerous and love the outdoors. If its climbing a 14er or riding the bike, as long as I'm outdoors I love it. I would like to meet someone who is able to go camping for a few days and not mind getting dirty. I like going out randomly, but my honest preference is usually to stay at home and watch a movie and have a drink. I like going out but sometimes the bar scene just isnt what I am looking for. I'm not quite sure what to expect from this online dating scene but hopefully it brings me what I am looking for...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any