(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Honesty and integrity

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 19 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Healthy in body, mind and spirit. Compassionate, supportive, optimistic, kind, adventurous and well-grounded. Romantic and passionate, and capable of great depth, as well as laughing until it hurts. I’m grateful for all I have - very fortunate to have a job that I love, wonderful friends and a wonderful family. I'm looking to expand my circle of friends, and eventually find a companion and soul mate to share life and love - I believe it takes time and patience to build a strong relationship based on mutual commitment to honest communication. I value the people in my life, and cherish and nurture relationships. Much of my free time is spent outdoors - especially in the mountains - hiking or visiting ghost towns, camping and snowshoeing. I am fit and take care of my health and enjoy working out, and will choose a hike or walk with someone over hitting the gym. Animals are an important part of my life, especially my two cats who bring much joy to my heart! I appreciate a great cup of coffee and a long, deep conversation, a nice dinner out with a glass of wine, or an evening staying in - playing scrabble or watching a movie. I like the Arts (Santa Fe Art District, Taos, Local Galleries), the Theatre and a wide range of music. Traveling to new places or old favorites, such as Taos, is something I enjoy and want to do more often. My favorite foods range from Thai and Middle Eastern to Sushi. A new interest is cooking, and I enjoy the creativity in making food for friends and family. I am spiritual (tend towards Buddhism) and introspective and enjoy reading, creative writing and movies.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any