PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Lisa

47 | Denver, Colorado

Let's have some fun!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

What can I say about me...hmmmm....I am a fun-loving person. I am a bit shy around new people but usually warm up quickly. I am new to the Denver area and would love to make some new friends. I enjoy playing pool, playing poker, live music, dancing, and getting together with friends. I am definitely a summer person - I love the sun! I grew up swimming, boating. fishing, and water skiing but haven't had the opportunity in a while. I am pretty new to the whole dating thing and very new to the internet dating site thing. I find myself ready to start the next chapter of my life. I am a pretty independent person so if you're looking for clingy, I'm not the girl for you. On the other hand, if you're interested in a partnership where we can share each others' lives without taking anything away and helping each other achieve their dreams, we just might be meant for each other. I can be the strong business person but love being treated like a lady and love to cuddle after a long day. I can wear the business suit by day and go to jeans and a good ride on a Harley, or go shoot some pool and have a few drinks, or throw on that little black dress and have a great steak dinner. I guess I'm a bit of a chameleon. I miss the whole heart skipping a beat and the excitement of being with that special someone. I am now open to new experiences and would love to meet some people out here. If it's just as friends, great!. If we find that spark, so much the better! I am looking forward to a life of family, friends, love, laughter (and lots of it!!!), passion, and following my dreams. I would very much like to find that person to share it with.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any