(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


73 | Denver, Colorado

Petite and pretty, smart and witty.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out








in her own words...

People tell me that I've had a fascinating life, and I guess that's true, but it's not over yet. Lived in New York City for 25 years (no accent, but lots of attitude). I've worked in advertising, politics, B2B sales, and now real estate. Still lots of time for great conversation, lots of laughs, travel and adventure. People have also told me that my life is like a comedy routine. They're probably right. I figure if you aren't having fun, you should be doing something else, that includes your work and relationships. Life is cosmic comedy. I did Match about 5 years ago, and some of the same people are still on it. And, here's something shocking, a lot of people lie about their age! Can you imagine? I know!! And, they put in photos that are 10 or 20 years old! . Starting a friendship with a lie would not be a good thing, do you agree? Now, as to who I'm looking for, I probably won't know until I find you, but there are a few deal breakers: I probably won't get along with a right wing political or religious person, or someone who doesn't like animals. I'd love to learn fly fishing. I like the idea of no cell phones and no one around. I have a garden, I'm just starting to get it ready for summer. Recently took up target shooting, and I'm pretty good, too.. Just got the Ruger Mark III target pistol. However,I have made a policy of never shooting my dates. I hope and pray that I will never have to fire a weapon to protect myself, or to shoot an animal. I don't have many regrets about my life, as I've done pretty much whatever I wanted. The only thing that really makes me sad sometimes is that I never had a family. But family can be a two edged sword, Some are great and some are not, and much heartache is often created. I have asked the Universe to manifest my perfect partner, kind, emotionally intimate, youthful, adventurous, generous of spirit. I'm waiting for you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 64 - 72
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral