PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rachael

40 | Denver, Colorado

La Dee Dah, La Dee Dah, La Dee Dah Dah Dah...

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Oh God - I hate this question because everyone has the same info in their paragraph.... So instead of listing all the wonderful things about me, how about some insight into my childhood memories. My grandfather was very funny. He used to walk around the house like Charlie Chaplin and my brother would walk behind him and I would get behind my brother and we would putter around the house. My grandfather was able to open the garage door by saying, "Hocus pocus dominocus." One day I noticed his foot move after saying it and got out of my car seat to investigate - it was a lie - a bit disappointing. When I was little my mom lied to me an told me that sugar snap peas were candy - I didn't realize they weren't candy until about 2nd grade. My perfect match... in the interest of avoiding falling asleep at your computer, I'll simply state the obvious - I'm looking for someone amazing.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral