(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


25 | Denver, Colorado

mmm I have no idea what to put here... a quote then. Never take life seriously. Nobody gets out alive anyway.

She is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet she has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

She gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

She tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate her rugged individualism and support of her drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Let's see what to say to make myself sound better... No really, um I'm a computer science major possibly swinging more towards web development. Yes, I do have thick-rimmed glasses when working or when my nose is crammed in a book. I promise I don't wear those loathsome sweater vests everyone seems to think a programmer hoards, ok maybe I own one. Other than a few stereotypes that may or may not be true (I am rather pale.) I like to go running in the morning as early as possible since everything is completely different and all of it just seems suspended for a few hours. I'm pretty shy and quiet when meeting people, always with the blushing. I like making people happy by remembering the small things, the delight they show makes my day. I actually enjoy my crazy family and spending time with them. (The food and certain beverages might assist with that.) I am a mix of modern and old world values. I enjoy having a gent offer his coat or arm. Though I do feel silly waiting for them to open the door particularly if I got there first. And I will admit to being a goofy romantic. Really I'm looking for someone to have fun with and try new things. I would love to go paintballing for example or snowboarding. A person who can also talk on a variety of subjects and nonsense as well, history is a favorite. Not to mention participate in the all time American favorite hobby: people watching. I am not looking for perfection. There is no fun in that; I like the flaws and the quirks its what makes people their own. That and a love of argyle remember that sweater vest.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 24
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral