(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

Click here if you can make me laugh

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

Her 4 interests


Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun, carefree, genuine, and driven. I like to laugh and I believe in learning one new thing everyday. I am incredibly career driven and would like to find someone who is supportive of that and passionate about their goals and dreams as well. I do not respond well to complainers and people who refuse to work hard for what they want in life. I spend 60 hours per week at my job and it can be stressful at times, so I need a positive person who will bring a smile to face at the end of the day. I have no patience for stupidity, but I love stupid humor - I might know every word to the movie Step Brothers... I'm a dork, I'm nerdy, I make silly sounds while I'm cooking, and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself. I can't sing, but I will dance, and I will be upset if you don't dance with me if we go out. Horror movies are my favorite, but I'm scared of the dark. I am a great listener until you start talking about fantasy football, but I will watch ESPN with you and may even kick your butt on the soccer field. I am looking for someone who takes care of their body and who enjoys being active (so that we can eat good food and drink good wine without feeling bad about it). Please don't be afraid to be a little metro, but just don't spend more time in the bathroom than I do. If you like to ski, snowboard, lay on a beach, explore new places, travel, run in Wash Park, try things you may not be good at, cuddle when it's sunny and play outside when it's raining, then we might be a good match. When all is said and done, I'm just looking for the best friend who laughs at my jokes, who will surprise me with little romantic gestures, who brings me soup when I have a cold, and who will bring out the best in me. Sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education