(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Denver, Colorado

Young at heart, comfortable introvert.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm the friend who will try anything. That includes bungee jumping. Only, my friend chickened out after I jumped. I moved to Denver just over a year ago to enjoy skiing and other outdoor activities. I grew up in Massachusetts (The Boston in me means I can be somewhat curt and cautious about letting my guard down, but after moving here, I can sense that's changing rapidly.) I also lived in San Diego for many years. Besides sports (I played Ultimate Frisbee for a few years in Boston), I enjoy music...sort of soft on the 80's and 90's alt scene, but these days I like to listen to a combination of styles/artists: The Killers, Ryan Adams, Talking Heads, The Jam, Allison Kraus, Raconteours, Gotye, Lyle Lovett, Cowboy Junkies... just to name a few. I've always been independent. I prefer smaller groups to large ones. This is why I describe myself as a confident introvert. Politically, I'm an NPR-listening liberal. Animals/pets are important to me...was a zoo volunteer for many years. I enjoy spending time with my girlfriends and coworkers sharing good food and wine, but I also need time being alone. I've been divorced for 5 years and am ready to find my companion in life. Who is he? Confident, humble, open minded, sensitive, thoughtful, smart, silly, and witty (especially sarcastic). I expect that he is young at heart, and even looks younger than he is, eats healthy,(but certainly enjoys hamburgers) and tries to keep fit. He is comfortable in a group and/or with me during long car rides. I'd love to find a lover of travelling to unique, out-of-the-way places. (My best vacations were to Iceland and New Zealand). Do you have an Epic Local Pass? Will we make a good match?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any