(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


40 | Denver, Colorado


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports


in her own words...

Let's see.. I'm left handed. I prefer to drive a stick shift. Pretty independent--probably sometimes too independent. I work hard at things I enjoy. Extremely loyal and very genuine. I tend to be very direct, sometimes to a fault. I'm told I am quite funny. I guess you'll just have to email me to find out if that is true. One of my love languages is gift giving. I LOVE hockey-in particular Peter Forsberg and the Avs. I hate sharing, but I'm trying to work on that. My favorite people are my adorable nephews. My latest favorite dessert is Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookie Dough Cheesecake from the Cheesecake Factory. I especially don't share desserts. Big Jimmy Kimmel fan. Grew up in Casper, Wyoming. That's the nutshell. I'm looking for a good guy that doesn't play games. I tend to be a straight shooter and generally expect the same. I like guys that are ambitious and take initiative. I enjoy being with guys with a positive outlook, confidence, and who can go with the flow.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / LDS
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral