PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Nikki

38 | Denver, Colorado

The next best thing to solving a problem is finding some humor in it.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I am an artist and a professor. I am deeply invested and curious about human nature, social issues, and infastructure. In the visual arts, I explore such topics through material and social engagement... no topic is off limits. I say all this because it bleeds into the essence of me. A question I am newly asking once again, who am I (apart from what I do...)? The best and most honest I am coming up with lately: strong, silly, energetic, giving, aware ALONG WITH vulnerable, unsure, skeptical, imperfect, inquisitive. ...more to come. I love being active and outside. I play indoor soccer once a week and just got my copperwinterpark snowboarding pass. I go on a weekly hike to a lake (any lake). Hoping to plan a few days in Steamboat this season. I ride a motorcycle - an old yamaha 650. I love eating, exploring food from down and dirty to fancy. I am up for any artist events like film, theater, dance, comedy. Or simple like scrabble over coffee. Don't make me arm wrestle you! I am a total mess in the studio and not afraid to get dirty, but I have been told I clean up nicely (I hope that was genuine). I am a woman who has been self sufficient and made my own way. It would be WONDERFUL to meet a man who can pursue me, lead the way, but not feel an overwhelming sense of having to take charge. I can take the wheel too.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education