(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Denver, Colorado

Life is what you make it so ENJOY!! Would like to meet someone to have some fun and enjoy life.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a kind, caring and loving person. Who cares deeply for my family and friends. I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, nature, sunrises and sunsets. Looking for someone who enjoys the same things. Has a positive outlook on life that has old fashioned values. That has drive and ambition. I love helping others in the past have put together many benefits to help people with cancer and other major illnesses. It helps them but I feel I get more out of it as you know your really making a difference in someones life. I love to visit new places and explore all life has to offer. I have lived in many wonderful places born in Oregon, and lived in Texas, Alaska (for a summer), Wyoming, Nebraska, South Dakota, Hawaii and Okinawa, Japan. Visited Maryland, Taiwan and Guam. Still would like to go to Dinsney World (my kid side!) LOL I really like older cars (I think they have more personality!) Kinda like me!! I love fast cars!! I am a bit daring and laugh at myself. You have to be able to not take yourself too seriously all the time..... I am looking for someone to have a great time with, explore what life has to offer together. Are you ready for some fun?! I like to be spontaneous and let things evolve. If it's right it will all fall into place if not it wasn't meant to be. This is a first for me...showing my adventerous side (never thought I would be on a dating site....but look here I am!) you will never know what is awaiting you if you are not open to try new things and open your heart and your self to new ideas. I have a lot to offer the right person...NOT material wise but in love, affection and being true to the person I am with in heart and soul. I expect the same from my MAN... Looking for someone in the local area ONLY

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any