(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

Live, Laugh, Love and always with a Smile!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am someone who truly believes in love. I am a friendly, outgoing, optimistic,generous, loyal and creative woman who loves her family and friends! I feel very blessed in my life and am so thankful for the amazing people in it. I want to find a man who is funny,smart and a hard worker but doesnt take life too seriously. I want a man who loves to socialize but doesnt spend every night in the bar. I am looking for an kind, intelligent man as well as a partner in crime. Someone who can make fun of himself and will have no problem getting dressed up for a costume party with me. Although, I am strong woman, I need a man who isnt afraid to call me out and challenges me to better my myself. I have an amazing dog and want someone who loves animals especially dogs as much as I do and wont be jealous if he gets a little more attention than you every now and then. I am new to this and still not too sure about this online dating thing.. but I thought I would give it a try. I am by nature a very passionate and friendly person who has no problem meeting new people. However, these days it is hard to find the time to really meet the right type of people and for me the right guy. I am very active and love being outside doing pretty much anything. I consider myself a very easy going and laid back girl who loves to laugh. I try not to take life to seriously when I'm not working and like living each day to the fullest. As a San Diego native, I miss the ocean but have really embraced the mountains and everything they have to offer here. I hike and bike in the summer and snowmobile and snowboard in the winter. I love the weather here in Denver because its constantly changing and keeps me on my toes! I love to travel and really enjoy new cultures. I was lucky enough to study abroad and live in Spain for 8 months during college so I still enjoy using my spanish whenever given the chance. Its not quite as good as it used to be but comes back when I need it. Growing

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral