PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kellie

48 | Denver, Colorado

Life and laughter are better when they're shared.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a warm, caring woman with a strong passion for life. I am well-adjusted, have a naturally happy disposition and like to surround myself with others who posess a positive outlook on life. I am athletic and active; I like to play hard and get dirty in the daytime and dress up in the evening for a nice night out. Humor is a part of my daily life. I believe that communicaton is the most essential element in a successful relationship. I like romantic, and don't do dramatic. My family owns an old beautiful cabin in the National Forest on the outskirts of the Holy Cross Wilderness. In the summer I spend as much time as possible there with my children or even on weekends when they are with their father. It is an amazing place for hiking and mountain biking. That is pretty much my favorite thing. Waking up every morning I look forward to what the day has in store. I am an early riser and I savour sunrises. My 2 children are 4 and 6, and happy, well-behaved best friends. They are with me half the time. I work with a fairly sick population (Cardiology) so looking for the positive side of life becomes important to me with each new day. Luckily I have found contentness in my life. Not a day goes by that I do not feel gratitude for everything I have; stable work and a solid career, two amazing amazing young children, a supportive and loving family that lives in Denver, and health and happiness in all of this. I like to stay very active and live a healthy lifestyle. I crave cultural and intellectual stimulation and rarely have the time for television. I like to read things that make me think. I'm open to new things and willing to try most anything.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 51
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral