(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | Denver, Colorado

Easygoing family type

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Easygoing is the first word that comes to mind. I'm laid back and enjoy low-key time at home just as much as fun evenings out with friends. Don't mistake it for seriousness, though; I can be silly and believe that laughter is truly the best medicine. I love being around others who like to laugh and enjoy being able to help brighten up another's day. Family is number one for me and I'm looking for someone who has a strong connection with her family or at least has a good sense of what that means. My nephew is my favorite little being and I travel regularly to see him. Someday I would like to have children and want to find someone with a passion for instilling values in our children and shaping good citizens of the future. I'm very sensitive, although I don't give it away easily. It can often take time to reach my soft center. I'm also passionate - especially about my sports teams. I'm a Jayhawk - no Mizzou fans allowed! I would love to find someone to share that interest with, but would be happy to just have someone who tolerates my obsession! I love the beautiful scenery of the American West and enjoy camping and fishing. I want to see more of this country and experience the wonders of nature. I have several trips in mind...I'm just waiting for someone to take them with me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college