(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | Denver, Colorado

That's what she said...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • It is important to respect authority
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

I love hanging out with my friends at a bar, but I'm not sure it's the best place to meet my match. I tend to be a little shy at first, so it's hard to meet new people -- although I have no problem meeting new girl friends in a crowed bar bathroom -- NOT so conducive to my dating life. I was born and raised in Colorado but love to see the rest of the world. I've been focusing on myself and my career for the last few years and I feel like I could be ready for a relationship and to meet some new people. When I'm not working. I love to snowboard, to hang out with my friends, and to travel. I love sporting events -- even when the Broncos aren't any good. The Rockies are never good but I still go. 2007 was our year. I also love to bake... however it's unlikely you'll see me at a bake sale. My specialty is cupcakes - especially alcoholic cupcakes. Does that make me a social alcoholic eater? I love dogs (the four legged species; if you consider yourself one, please not apply). I have a Boston Terrier named "Champ" which I realize will no longer be appropriate if Champ Bailey gets traded or once he no longer plays -- in which case I'd be bringing back a sweet 80's phrase. Page me!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral