(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


27 | Denver, Colorado

A lot can happen over coffee

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hey! I just "met" you and this is crazy, but here's my number, so call me, maybe? Well I won't give you my number just yet but I will tell you a little bit about me. I'm terrified of water. I hate to fly, which is ironic because I love to travel. I'm an artist and am working on turning my talent into a small business. I love museums and art galleries. I've been on a well known TV show (but you'll have to ask to get the'll have to be someone special to actually see it). I regularly get henna tattoos (they're temporary, don't worry). I proudly wear my Broncos' Tebow jersey every game day. I love coffee. A lot. I love dive bars, hole-in-the-wall restaurants, food trucks, and the shooting range. I consider myself pretty adventurous and I live by the motto of say yes to everything (within reason). Bob Goff's book Love Does changed my life. I'm considering law school. My interests in TV shows ranges from The Walking Dead to Glee. Yup. Glee. I'm extremely ambitious, have detailed travel plans to various countries saved on my desktop, and 100,000 frequent flier miles waiting to be used. My faith is one of the most important parts of my life. I live my life for Jesus. Simple as that. I love to travel. I know everyone says that but really, travel gives me life. India is my favorite place in the world, following closely by Italy. I've been to India 5 times in the past 3 years and will continue to go there for the rest of my life. I'd just love to have a partner to go with me now. Fighting injustice, specifically human trafficking is my third greatest passion in life. I recently started my Masters in Justice and Mission at Denver Seminary and I'm excited to learn and become more equipped to fight injustice in our world. Things I'm looking for in a relationship: Someone who loves the Lord and challenges me to grow in my faith; someone who is equally passionate about life, traveling, culture, and wants to see the world; someone who is passionate about ser

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral