(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | Denver, Colorado

Never let the fear of striking out get in your way- Babe Ruth

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

Not quite sure where to go with this since this is my first time trying this avenue...but here we go. I am a driven girl who knows what I want...most of the time (I am a Gemini!) The things I am sure about in my life are this: I LOVE Colorado, I LOVE my job, and I wouldn't change the path that has led me here. I have an insatiable desire to travel and see the world. I simply love hopping on a plane and experiencing all life has to offer. I have overcome some serious obstacles in my past, but I have a way of staying positive through it all. For instance, I won't let multiple knee surgeries or a broken leg stop be from learning to ski (I am proud to say I skied my very first black run this year!) I contribute my ability to never quit to the types of quality people I call my friends and family:) I love to cook, watch really silly/slapstick comedies, hike, climb, ski, and fish along with a long line of other fun outdoor activities. My motto this year has been just say YES to any opportunity and so far I've been having a BLAST- I am a little scared over the fact that I just said yes to the Tough Mudder though, but I know it will be another adventure and I won't let fear stop me from missing out! What would I like from my ideal match...this sounds so cheesy already! I'd love to meet someone who is honest, ambitious, witty, funny, patient, and a little old school charm never hurt (I am a southern belle :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any