(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

Montana boy that just moved to Denver. (Not enjoying the traffic.)

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I grew up with three brothers in Northern Montana. I am the 3rd son. We are all different in ways, but our values are pretty solid. We are extremely competitive with each other, but it has never caused any family problems. I wouldn't say that I'm looking for one specific type of girl. I just don't want to have to babysit. I like to live my life the way I want to live it. I have two pet peeves. My biggest pet peeve is when someone tries to change my personality to match their own personality. Everyone has a different personality, and everyone needs to accept that. I am looking for a girl that knows what she wants in life as much as I do. The 2nd pet peeve is wishy-washy people. They make me go insane, if you want something, say so. If you make a commitment and break it, then you don't deserve a second chance. Those are my two negatives. I'm pretty introverted so I dont talk much, but when I do it's important. I prefer listening and then making an opinion after I know all the details.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any