PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Katie

34 | Denver, Colorado

I am outgoing & I love to laugh. I find a great sense of humor really sexy! I'm from the east coast but I call CO home.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in her own words...

I’m an East Coast girl but I love CO and call it home. I love rooftop bars in the summer, ballpark hotdogs at the game and “duvet” days when it rains. I enjoy going out to restaurants, especially ones I’ve never tried before. My favorite foods are Mexican, Sushi and Pho. I like checking out local coffee shops, dive bars and going to the movies. I enjoy a night out just as much as staying in cooking dinner and watching a movie. I’m earning a masters degree in architecture at the moment and absolutely love it. I like playing lacrosse but I love coaching it. I also enjoy running, spinning and yoga. I’m really interested in meeting someone I can share adventures with. I have still never climbed a 14’er and I feel that might be a rite of passage here. I’ve traveled through Europe and made it as far as Egypt but now I'm really looking forward to seeing more of what CO has to offer as well as taking road trips to all the cities I’ve never visited across the US. My ideal match would be someone who is funny but a bit sarcastic, thoughtful and athletic.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral