PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Kathleen

33 | Denver, Colorado

whatever you are, be a good one.

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Heya! I'm a Denver resident of just over a year, probably like everyone else. I hate talking about myself, am horribly un-photogenic, and really love meeting people in person so this whole online dating thing is kind of a trip for me. But, you gotta fish or cut bait, right? I feel pretty cliche on paper; divorced single mom quits corporate job to take care of a sick parent, but I like to think there is more to me than that. I love to laugh (who doesn't) and can usually find the humor in situations, even when it may not be entirely appropriate. I love to push myself to do things I didn't think I was capable of. My experiences in the last few years have left me with what I consider to be a pretty mellow personality and a very clear sense of what is important in this life. My ex and I get along extremely well, and I have two sisters that are my best friends. Pushing myself is something that I am getting better and better at every day. My first sprint triathlon is in July, and my rock climbing skills are progressing quite nicely in spite of my fear of heights. I have done a lot of backpacking in California, but cannot wait for 14er season to open here. I love to travel, and have done quite a bit of it alone. I am looking forward to enjoying some of those experiences with another person. I love road trips and just got into mountain biking. The only thing I can't do here is surf, which I miss immensely. Music is a big part of my life. It's on all the time at home. I play the piano and am learning the guitar, but my little guy seems to be catching onto it more quickly than I am. I have a lovely collection of records and a record player, and I think that everyone who likes music should own both. So what am I looking for? A best friend. Someone that will make me laugh and give me a fresh perspective. Someone to support and be supported by. Someone to have fun with! That's why we're here, right? Not someone who needs to be fixed or saved. Someone who is hap

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any