(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Denver, Colorado

I want to be inspired!

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I get bored when I have to do the same familiar things
  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a vivid imagination

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting



in her own words...

I am a single mother who loves and cherishes her kids. I was in social work and decided to go back to school for Radio and Televsion broadcasting. I liked helping people but now want something that I enjoy. I am divorced, but value marriage. I am looking for someone who is financially secure not so he can take care of me, so that I wont have to take care of him :-). I am currently writing a book. I love poetry and comedy. I am not much of asn outdoors person, but am willing to try anything once...well not anything! I love kids in moderation, so I have two and dont mind if my match has a few. I am loyal, honest, competitive, loving, funny, and dependable. I would like my match to have compassion and be intelligent. I would like someone that I can learn from. I love knowledge and I want a man that is controlled and confident. He must love kids and truthful. I am focused on my future and not really concerned about my past. I need someone who is undrstanding of that. If your way to serious we will not match. I love comedy so he has to be able to make me laugh with him not at him. Thats it for now...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral