(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


30 | Denver, Colorado

The world is a playground.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • On my time off, I like to be free to do whatever looks fun
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »




Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

I'm a laid back person, up for anything. I've been told I'm an old soul. I lived in Los Angeles before moving to Denver and I much prefer the Colorado lifestyle. I've made some great friends here and have gotten involved in many activities, which are close to my heart. Outside of my full-time job, I volunteer with an independent film festival and just recently got certified to teach yoga, which is a great new adventure for me. Loving what I do is essential. You can also find me going for runs at Wash Park, biking over to a yoga class, playing on the occasional recreational softball team, or meeting up with friends for trivia nights. I'm not entirely sure what to expect from online dating, but I caved and decided to give it a go. I'm an honest and open person, and I expect that from dating. I completely appreciate different interests, learning new things and trying anything once. I'm a total goof, though I can seem quiet at first. Laughter is essential and it's just as important to me as a deep, meaningful conversation. I don't have a definitive "type" of guy. People can always surprise you. I just like a guy who is respectful and fun. I most admire someone open to new things too and enjoys the journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral