(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Denver, Colorado


She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I think it is important to be direct

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports


in her own words...

I’m going to school to get bachelor’s degrees in Accounting and Finance. 75% of my time is spent in school or doing homework (mostly hw). The rest of the time I like hanging with my friends, my dog, playing or watching tennis, and playing video games. My friends and I usually cook, go out for beer, sushi, ice cream, ect. or just sit around bsing. I’ve been told I laugh too much and most things make me smile. Whenever I’m feeling blue I try and do something nice for someone else. I’ve found the smallest things can make someone’s day better (as well as mine). I love meeting new people and making weird faces in photos for all to see which is why I’m here. I’d like to be with someone that I have some things in common with but not too many or life could get boring. I like being around people that are friendly and outgoing towards others like I try to be. I’m not interested in any one who does drugs or lives with their parents. So let’s go get some beers already! Questions? Comments?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Bachelors degree